Latest Products http://www.intimatemachines.co.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Dec 2021 21:40:34 +0530 en-us http://www.intimatemachines.co.in Cutting Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/cutting-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/cutting-machine.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Motorised Frame Cutting Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/motorised-frame-cutting-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/motorised-frame-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Plasma Cutting Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/cnc-plasma-cutting-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/cnc-plasma-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Plasma Cutting machines are widely used for cutting of stainless steel, Aluminum, Iron, Galvanized sheets, Titanium plate, MS. Plate for signs, architectural components, fabrication units etc. Plasma Source – INTIMATE has selected the Hypertherm (U.S.A.) as our preferred plasma source. Hypertherm is the world leader in plasma cutting technology and has proven to be a consistent, reliable product for all levels of production demand.   Torch Height Control (THC) – The Torch height control system ensures that the cutting torch stays at the right height from the workpiece. THC helps to increase the life of consumables like nozzle and improves cutting quality.   Fume extraction bed – Plasma bed is fabricated by metal sheet specialized water system which is helpful to reduce fumes. CNC Router http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/cnc-router.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/cnc-router.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Cutting Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/laser-cutting-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/laser-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Panel Saw http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/panel-saw.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/panel-saw.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Woodworking Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/woodworking-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/woodworking-machine.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wood working machines in the range with highest features for the quality conscious. Our organization is involved in manufacturing and exporting exclusive range of Wood Working Machine. These are capable in collecting heavy wood dust load, chips, and shavings efficiently at the point of origin in wood working shop. Frame Pinning Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/frame-pinning-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/frame-pinning-machine.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frame pinning machine operating with manual Machine working table grinding finish Frame pinning size 5mm 7mm 10mm 12mm 15mm Machine body steel graded Machine operating manual. Edge Banding Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/edge-banding-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/edge-banding-machine.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Machine work for pvc streep glueying  . . Toggle Press http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/toggle-press.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/toggle-press.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The hand-operated toggle press is very user-friendly, yet it is excellent for the mass production of frames. It allows the installation of numerous kinds of hardware depending upon the optional accessories being used. Photo Frame Cutting Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/frame-assembly-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/frame-assembly-machine.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cutting Band Saw Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/brass-cutting-band-saw-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/brass-cutting-band-saw-machine.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Dowel Rods Making Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/wood-dowel-rods-making-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/wood-dowel-rods-making-machine.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jigsaw Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/jigsaw-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/jigsaw-machine.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Working Spindle Moulder Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/wood-working-spindle-moulder-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/wood-working-spindle-moulder-machine.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Joint Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/finger-joint-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/finger-joint-machine.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Surface Planer Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/wood-surface-planer-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/wood-surface-planer-machine.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sliding Table Panel Saw Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/sliding-table-panel-saw-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/sliding-table-panel-saw-machine.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tenoner Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/tenoner-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/tenoner-machine.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Photo Frame Cutting Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/manual-photo-frame-cutting-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/manual-photo-frame-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Disc Sander Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/double-disc-sander-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/double-disc-sander-machine.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features of Double Disc Sander :  Robust construction Unobstructed hassle free operations Low maintenance Bandsaw Cutting Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/bandsaw-cutting-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/bandsaw-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features :  High performance Low power consumption Longer service life Circular Saw With Arbour Tilt http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/circular-saw-with-arbour-tilt.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/circular-saw-with-arbour-tilt.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical CNC Wood Router Machine http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/vertical-cnc-wood-router-machine.htm http://www.intimatemachines.co.in/vertical-cnc-wood-router-machine.htm Sat, 10 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530